American Legion OH Post 165
American Legion OH Post 165
American Legion Auxiliary
Sons of the American Legion
Quick Notes
Post 165 Facebook
Post 165 Hours
Post 165 Parking Permits
misc information
Tuesday Steak Fry
Wednesday Wings
Thursday Ron's Pizza
Friday Supper
Legion National HQ
Department of OHIO
Legion Centennial
Flag and Emblem Sales
Post 165 T-Shirt
Explore Miamisburg
Veteran's Crisis Line
Military Times Gateway
Military .com
Veterans Resource Center
U.S. VETS
Pet Care While You're Gone
Comfort Warriors
Burn Pit
Legiontown
PRINT NOTES
A Wednesday Wings Note We are collecting school supplies for children affected by the hurricanes!
Drop-off tub  is inside Post!
Auxiliary Members!
Our Auxiliary is losing our president!
We NEED members to PLEASE come to the Meetings!
Join us and help us with our activities!
Sunday Breakfast
Sun, Dec 17 - 9-11:30AM  $7
The Old Breakfast Crew!
Bacon, Scrambled Eggs,
Biscuits/Gravy, Hashbrowns,
Cooked Apples, Juice & Coffee
Trustees/Exec Meeting
Mon, Dec 18 - 7PM
Legion Meeting
Mon, Dec 18 - 8PM
Trustee Nominations & Elections
3rd Annual Christmas PJ Party
Fri, Dec 22 - 6:30PM
Wear your fav PJ's and fuzzy slippers!
Music, drink specials & door prizes!
Sloppy Joes & Fixings
Please bring appetizer or dessert
--OR--
donate $$ for food and prizes.
christmas DAY
Mon, Dec 25
new year's eve
Sun, Dec 31
january 2018
new year's day
Mon, Jan 1
Auxiliary Meeting
Thur, Jan 11 - 7PM
Soup & Sandwich (Aux)
Fri, Jan 12 - 5-7:30PM
Two Choices of Each
Trustees/Exec Meeting
Mon, Jan 15 - 7PM
Legion Meeting
Mon, Jan 15 - 8PM
Spaghetti (Aux)
Fri, Feb 9 - 5-7:30PM
Salad, Garlic Bread
Fish Dinner (Aux)
Fri, Mar 9 - 5-7:30PM
Mac & Cheese, Cole Slaw
Beef Tips over Noodles (Aux)
Fri, Apr 13 - 5-7:30PM
Green Beans, Rolls, Salad
Broasted Chicken (Aux)
Fri, May 11 - 5-7:30PM
Mashed Potatoes & Gravy,
Corn and Salad
Sitemap
Stat Counter