American Legion OH Post 165
American Legion OH Post 165
American Legion Auxiliary
Sons of the American Legion
Quick Notes
Post 165 Facebook
Post 165 Hours
Post 165 Parking Permits
misc information
Tuesday Steak Fry
Wednesday Wings
Thursday Ron's Pizza
Friday Supper
Legion National HQ
Department of OHIO
Legion Centennial
Flag and Emblem Sales
Post 165 T-Shirt
Explore Miamisburg
Veteran's Crisis Line
Military Times Gateway
Military .com
Veterans Resource Center
U.S. VETS
Pet Care While You're Gone
Comfort Warriors
Burn Pit
Legiontown
Pork Cutlet
Fri, Apr 27 - 5-7:00PM
$6.00
French Fries

Girls State Orientation
Sat, Apr 28
MAY 2018
Auxiliary Meeting
Thur, May 10 - 7PM
Broasted Chicken (Aux)
Fri, May 11 - 5-7:30PM
$8.00
Mashed Potatoes & Gravy,
Corn and Salad
Mother's Day
Sun, May 13
Mother's Day Breakast
Sun, May 13 - 9-11:30AM
Armed Forces Day
Sat, May 19
Trustees/Exec Meeting
Mon, May 21 - 7PM
Legion Meeting
Mon, May 21 - 8PM
MEMORIAL DAY
Mon, May 28
JUNE 2018
FLAG DAY
Thur, Jun 14
Army Birthday
Thur, Jun 14
Auxiliary Meeting
Thur, Jun 14 - 7PM
Father's Day
Sun, Jun 17
Father's Day Breakast
Sun, Jun 17 - 9-11:30AM
Trustees/Exec Meeting
Mon, Jun 18 - 7PM
Legion Meeting
Mon, Jun 18 - 8PM
Sitemap
Stat Counter